A Pair of Jokers?

What do you think of my last minute fancy dress? Thank goodness we have a few silly hats hanging around in our house.

I highly recommend a set of Snazaroo face paints. They’ve been pressed into service many times from birthday parties to Halloween. I think we have the rainbow palette set. It’s quite a good one because of the range of colours. It also comes with a booklet containing ideas, from which I copied these faces.

I’m a little bit sad I wasn’t organised enough to go to the party with them. It’s the annual event organised by the ward where son number one has been having his treatment. I’ve sent them off with their Dad while I finally get myself showered and dressed and clean up the house. I don’t think babykins was up to it anyway, he woke up with quite a temperature. Not really a good thing to take to a room full of potentially sick children. Anyway, hopefully they are having a good time and hopefully I can take advantage of babykins nap time.

Leave a Reply

