52 weeks of happy 9/52

IMG_6447Predictable really, but hey – who doesn’t get happy when they see blue sky? More please.

IMG_6452My almost finished crochet bag. More pictures at a later date.

IMG_6463Getting some ‘help’ with my yarn. The colours make me happy. The project I was working on made me happy. Getting on with it while Babykins sat next to me made me happy (even if it only lasted for a short while).

IMG_6495A leafless tree bearing oranges? That made me chuckle. I’ll try to post more about this later in the week too.

I hope the ninth week of the year was good to you.

Leave a Reply

